Contact Us

 

Chris Schreiber
President
Office: 817-416-8880
Fax: 817-251-0451
Cell: 214-837-5209
cschreiber@coltav.com

Don Schreiber
Partner
Office: 817-416-8880
Fax: 817-251-0451
Cell: 469-688-0729
dschreiber@coltav.com


Bethany Franklin
Mgr. Sales & Repair Management
Office: 817-416-8880
Fax: 817-251-0451
Cell: 940-531-2533
bfranklin@coltav.com


Jason House
Operations/Facilities Mgr.
Office: 817-416-8880
Fax: 817-251-0451
Cell: 513-593-5491
jhouse@coltav.com


Glen Davis
Mgr. Sales & Customer Support
Office: 817-416-8880
Fax: 817-251-0451
Cell: 940-445-1057
gdavis@coltav.com


Ty Franklin
Mgr. Sales & QC
Office: 817-416-8880
Fax: 817-251-0451
Cell: 940-366-2448
tfranklin@coltav.com


Colt Aviation LLC
2819 Exchange Blvd
Southlake, TX 76092